Home / News / Local / Rivers State Foundation holds Virtual Town Hall meeting, Saturday

Rivers State Foundation holds Virtual Town Hall meeting, Saturday

The Rivers State Foundation Inc. will on Saturday, October 24, 2020 hold a Virtual Town Hall meeting.

The program, according to the President and Public Relations Officer of the Foundation, Sir Dr. Eddy Kaka and Deaconess Linda Middleton respectively, has as its theme “Repositioning RSFI in the Diaspora: Challenges and Solutions.”

Consul General of Nigeria in New York, Hon. Benaoyagha B.M Okoyen will be the Keynote Speaker while Professor Kenoye Eke is the Guest Speaker for the event which will hold at 11:00AM (CST); 12 Noon (EST) and 5:00PM (Nigeria Time).

The program is open to all Rivers State people and friends and well wishers of the state.

About Global Patriot Staff

Check Also

Ohanaeze Ndigbo presidency: Process has no place for interlopers – Goddy Uwazuruike; We’ll ensure free, fair poll – Nwodo; Visionary, energetic leadership needed – Asoluka

Chief Godwin Uwazuruike, a front runner for the position of President General of apex Igbo …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *