Home / Faith / Ex CBN Deputy Governor, Mailafia, speaks on governance, economic crisis, Sunday, August 1

Ex CBN Deputy Governor, Mailafia, speaks on governance, economic crisis, Sunday, August 1

Former Deputy Governor of the Central Bank of Nigeria (CBN), Dr. Obadiah Mailafia, will, on Sunday, August 1, 2021, be speaking on “Challenges of our Times: Christian Perspective on the Current Governance and Economic Crisis.”

Dr. Mailafia, a celebrated commentator on national and international affairs, will be the Guest Speaker at the Monthly Virtual Fellowship of the Fellowship of Christian Students (FCS), Ahmadu Bello University (ABU), Zaria, Kaduna State.

To participate in the Lecture from anywhere in the world, the Zoom meeting ID is 89187062334 while the pass code is 556725.

The program starts at 8:00 PM (Nigeria & UK Time); 7:00 PM (GMT); 3:00 PM (US Eastern Time) and 2:00 PM (US Central Time).

About Global Patriot Staff

Check Also

Gunmen abduct would-be couple in Ekiti State

By Ariwodola Idowu Ilasa-Ekiti (Ekiti), Sept. 20, 2021 Gunmen struck at Ekiti East Local Government …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *