Home / Health / NAPAC, Concerned Citizens of New Jersey, USA hold program on Science & Facts of Omicron (COVID-19) as children return to school

NAPAC, Concerned Citizens of New Jersey, USA hold program on Science & Facts of Omicron (COVID-19) as children return to school

The Nigerian American Public Affairs Committee (NAPAC) and Concerned Citizens of New Jersey, United States of America (USA) are putting together a public enlightenment program on health, with special emphasis on COVID-19 and its variant, OMICRON.

Participants are expected from all over the world.

With the theme – “Children Returning Back to School in the Era of Omicron: The Science & Facts,” the program will hold online on Sunday, January 1, 2022 at 04:00 pm EST; 01:00pm PST and 10:00pm WAT/LAG.

To join the zoom meeting use

Meeting ID: 84727808759

Passcode: 319591

Highly knowledgeable medical experts and other professionals are expected to educate the populace, especially students, parents and guardians, teachers, education administrators and policy makers on the present global health challenge during the program.

About admin

Check Also

Ohanaeze Ndigbo disclaims summit by National Peace Movement of Nigeria 

  Ohaneze Ndigbo Worldwide has dissociated itself from a 2-Day South East Peace Summit purportedly being …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *