Home / Health / Pfizer vaccine’s expert, Nigeria’s Dr. Ogbuagu features on virtual discussion tomorrow, Saturday, December 12, 2020

Pfizer vaccine’s expert, Nigeria’s Dr. Ogbuagu features on virtual discussion tomorrow, Saturday, December 12, 2020

Dr. Onyema Ogbuagu

Abike Dabiri-Erewa, NIDCOM Boss

Dr. Onyema Ogbuagu, the Nigerian Lead Researcher on Pfizer’s COVID Vaccine trial at Yale University, USA will be featuring in a Virtual discussion tomorrow, Saturday, December 12, 2020.

The Virtual Diaspora Speaker Series discussion, which is being put together by Nigerians in Diaspora Commission, NiDCOM and NgEX, will be on the topic, “COVID-19: Vaccine Hesitancy, Myths and Reality.”

Dr. Ogbuagu, who is making waves with his role in the Pfizer vaccine breakthrough, is an Associate Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and is expected to throw light on questions relating to the new vaccine for the coronavirus that are bothering many people around the world, with special emphasis on Nigerians in the motherland and in the Diaspora.

Registration for the program, which holds at 6 pm Nigeria; 5 pm UK; 12 noon ET and 9 am PT USA, is at www. Nigeriandiaspora.com/vaccine.

About Global Patriot Staff

Check Also

RCCG’s National Overseer, Pastor Obayemi retires; Pastor Odesola no longer in charge of Admin., Personnel

The retirement of the National Overseer of the Redeemed Christian Church of God (RCCG), Pastor …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *