Home / Lead Story / WTO DG, Okonjo-Iweala, UNDSG Mohammed, others to speak at Diaspora Day 2021
Dr. Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, DG, WTO

WTO DG, Okonjo-Iweala, UNDSG Mohammed, others to speak at Diaspora Day 2021

Dr. Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, DG, WTO
United Nations Deputy Secretary-General, Amina Mohammed
Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa, Chairman/CEO NIDCOM

The Director General of the World Trade Organisation (WTO), Dr. Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala and the United Nations Deputy Secretary General (UNDSG), Amina Mohammed, will be among dignitaries that will feature in the Diaspora Day 2021 celebration.

The program, being put together by the Hon. Abike Dabiri-Erewa – led Nigerians in Diaspora Commission (NiDCOM), will take place on Sunday, July 25, 2021 online with audiences expected to join from all over the world.

“Diaspora Integration for National Peace and Development” is the theme of the program holding at: 9:00 am (EST)/ 6:00 am (PT) in USA; 9:00 pm in China; Saudi Arabia 4:00 pm Saudi Arabia; 11:00 pm  Australia and Nigeria/UK 2:00 pm.

Registration is at: www.diaspora.gov.ng/Dday2021.

Organizers can be contacted at email: deveopment@diaspora.gov.ng or  +1 – 408 – 676 – 6439.

About Global Patriot Staff

Check Also

Sokoto Govt dethrone 15 traditional leaders, retains 7 others

BY ANKELI EMMANUEL, Sokoto The Sokoto State government has announced the immediate dethronement of 15 …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *